Phases of the Moon: Day Seventeen.

Ahhh shit. It is technically day 18 as I post this day 17 moon information. I am quite focused on other things right now, but commitment is a thing. I am committed to this series (and my other series). Daily posts, regardless of others’ viewing is important to me. I felt to post on women + moon + cycles! We are in the waning cycle now….

Image + information credited to the website listed here: 

http://www.cycleharmony.com/stories/menstrual-myths-a-rituals/the-moon-cycle-and-the-menstrual-cycle

July 9th, 2017.

Leave a Reply

