Phases of the Moon: Day Eighteen.

I’m barely making these arbitrary deadlines that I’ve created for myself. Ah well, I am going to finish this series one way or another! I have the next Inklings series in the works. It will be called “Recipes.” Unless I choose another idea that I have going.

Ahhh, it will be a surprise for all of us. But, the stick figures will be apart of the show regardless. Yes, “THE stick figures.” And, “THE show.” Like these things are a brand of something that no one else knows how to create.

Anyhow, the Moon is still waaaaaning. Maybe whining? I’m not sure. I worked with crying toddlers all day and cannot tell anymore. The image above doesn’t exactly portray where things are at with an 18-day-old Moon, but you get the idea.

July 10th, 2017.

Leave a Reply

