Phases of the Moon: Day Fourteen.

I am going to do a strange thing. I am going to share a personal tarot drawing for this day in the Phases of the Moon series. I had so much synchronicity today…not unusual for me, but it felt like the “old me” was back in a (good) way. I chose these cards…

I chose a water 💦  – fire 🔥  – air sequence. Mystery (Scorpio/Pisces energy) + Courage (Leo energy) + Soul (any/all energy). I’ve been noticing my own fire/water energy more lately through life in general. I am mostly fire…then water… . . .  air is my weak link. But! Not my “soul” energy, that’s on lockdown for real.

What I get from this spread is more about my current chakra energy. My lower portion (below the heart) is in mystery. My heart center is strongly courageous. My upper portion is very connected to my the soul. The message is about bringing the missing element in: Earth. How can I bring all of this to Earth? How do I want to ground myself? 

It’s two days before the Full Moon in Capricorn + International Tarot Day. I have a feeling this series will be like climbing a mountain and coming back down (visually, at least).

July 6th, 2017.

Leave a Reply

